Finally…my first post on wordpress

May 18, 2007 at 2:30 pm (Diary)

Finally…..

I get to make a post in word press.It just couldnt work the other day when everyone else manage to get their hands on wordpress.So,what i am going to do is to copy & paste what i’ve wrote the other day.Hope you guys don’t mind.

 

Multiply , Friendster , Myspace, WordPress , yada yada yada…so many blogging service provider out there.

But which one to choose from?

confuse?Yeah..i’m confused too.

I’m currently attending an ICT workshop,on blogging and podcasting.And for the current session,we’re learning on how to BLOG.

30minutes ago,i was trying my luck on writing a post on wordpress.A new blog which i have just sign up.But the problem is, i just couldnt write a post.I got pissed and decided to turn my back on it and stick back to Multiply.Dear old Multiply~i miss you so…Hahaha..i’m sounding so sentimental..well that’s not the usual me thou~.

I’ve been blogging for quite some time.But i’m not a committed blogger cause i can’t afford to sit down and write a blog everyday.It’s not like i don’t have the time,it’s just that blogging takes time.(what am i saying?!)I think if i were to blog,i would prefer to write something which has value,and not blog for the sake of making an entry a day.

One more thing, my blog is not open to public.I just don’t feel ready to share my blog with the whole world.Because my blog is a personal diary,not a collaborative space,not a political soap box,not a breaking news outlet.

Why not try something new rather than just writing about my personal stuffs and what i think and how i feel,one asked.Well..i might…maybe some other day.

A new friend sitting beside me wonders if i’m just gonna stop making my post.(1 post)

well i answered,” Once i start i can’t stop.That’s my problem.”

and he said,”yeah..once you stop..you can’t start.”

Well..what can i say…yeah..maybe he’s right.

So..i’m just gonna force myself to end this post,as this is getting longer and longer.<sorry>

okay~,,next session is about to start,i’m just gonna end this post here .So long friends~

bye bye~~~~

Leave a comment